Administrators A.Y. 2023-2024


Office of the President

Br. Antolin Alcudia III FSC

University PresidentOPR

Mr. Israel Gallogo

Executive Assistant To The PresidentOPR

Mr. Michael John Puertogalera

Director, Network, Programs and ComputerizationOPR

Mr. Israel Gallogo

Data Privacy OfficerOPR

Ms. Jo Renlee Luna


Ms. Meredith Embuscado

Director, Corporate And Executive Management OfficeOPR

Ms. Maria Cristina Llauder

Officer, Institutional Quality Assurance And MonitoringOPR

Br. Alexander Ervin Diaz FSC

Officer, Risk ManagementOPR

Vice-President For Planning & Strategic Services

Mr. Raymundo Dolor

Vice-President For Planning & Strategic ServicesVPSS

Dr. Daryl Quinco

Director, Human Resource Development OfficeVPSS

Ms. Mary Joezl Dumat-ol

Institutional Learning OfficerVPSS

Ms. Margeaux Labuga

Procurement OfficerVPSS

Ms. Jamaica Quezon

Senior Administrative AssistantVPSS

Br. Alexander Ervin Diaz FSC - OIC

Director, Marketing and Communications OfficeVPSS

Vice-President For Lasallian Mission Services

Mr. Carl Vincent Codera

Vice-President For Lasallian MissionVPLM

Mr. Israel Gallogo

Coordinator, Lasallian Yearbook and Media CenterVPLM

Mr. Cristopher Noronio

Director, Students AffairsVPLM

Mr. Dean Eust'l Lopez

Student Activities OfficerVPLM

Ms. Eva Dawn Balongkit

Lasallian Life Formation OfficerVPLM

Ms. Denise Aguilar

Director, Arts And CultureVPLM

Mr. Jay Adrian Paciente

Director, Career And Counseling CenterVPLM

Fr. Edward Tabada

University ChaplainVPLM

Ms. Jemarie Villones

Director, Social Concerns CenterVPLM

Ms. Jeanelyn Potestas

Community Organizing OfficerVPLM

Ms. Showery Bless Ponce

Sports And Wellness Center OfficerVPLM

Ms. Shaira Joy Antoque

Practicum And Placement OfficerVPLM

Vice-President For Finance And Accounting Services

Mr. Benedicto Saligan

Vice-President For Finance And Accounting ServicesVPFAS

Mr. Dennis Dioquino

Business Development OfficerVPFAS

Ms. Rose Aimee Mangao


Ms. Donnabel Balase

Budget and Cost OfficerVPFAS

Vice-President For Administrative Services

Engr. Flordeliza Cabang

Vice-President For Administrative ServicesVPAD

Mr. Christian Jason Robles

Campus Development OfficerVPAD

Ms. Leonila Dolor

Director, General Services OfficeVPAD

Engr. Esmael Larubis

Environmental Sustainability OfficerVPAD

Mr. Georey Pescador

Campus Internal Security And Safety OfficerVPAD

Vice-President For Advancement And Linkages Services

Br. Antolin Alcudia III FSC

Vice-President For Advancement And Linkages ServicesVPALS

Ms. Roselyn Tuastumban

Program Officer, TESDAVPALS

Office Of The Chancellor

Dr. Wenny Caseros


Ms. Junine Katiri Tabernero

Director, Scholarships And Admissions OfficeOCH

Engr. Jay Harold Reazol

University RegistrarOCH

Dr. Monaliza Senining

Director, Learning Resource CenterOCH

Mr. Ted Nudgent Tac-An

Director, Educational Technology Services TeamOCH

Ms. Alexandra Benitez and Ms. Jenny Licanda

Educational Technology OfficersOCH

Vice Chancellor For Academics And Research

Mr. Benjimen Labastin

Vice Chancellor For Academics And ResearchVCAR

Dr. Flordeliz Ejercito

Assistant Vice Chancellor For Curriculum DevelopmentVCAR

Mr. Noel Alamin

Coordinator, National Service Training ProgramVCAR

Dr. Carousel Tagaylo

Director, Institutional Research And PublicationsVCAR

Ms. Rachelle Padilla

University Data AnalystsVCAR

School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Catalina Maghamil

Dean, School Of Graduate StudiesSGS

College of Tourism and Hospitality Management

Mr. Joed Layna

Dean, College Of Tourism And Hospitality ManagementCTHM

Mr. Michael Pagara

Program Head, Tourism ManagementCTHM

Ms. Karen Linganay

Program Head, Hospitality ManagementCTHM

College of Teacher Education

Dr. Emma Suana

Dean, College of Teacher EducationCTE

Ms. Jenel Cruz

Coordinator, BEED ProgramsCTE

Mr. John Mark Saldivar

Coordinator, BSED ProgramsCTE

College of Computer Studies, Engineering and Architecture

Engr. Ramel Recentes

Dean, College of Computer Studies, Engineering and ArchitectureCCSEA

Mr. Mark Dela Peña

Animo Labs CoordinatorCCSEA

Arch. Olaira Mae Imbong

Program Head, ArchitectureCCSEA

Engr. Grace Dolloso

Program Head, Civil EngineeringCCSEA

Mr. Mark Krisli Dela Pena

Program Head, Computer EngineeringCCSEA

Engr. Lady Vi Tagailo

Program Head, Electrical EngineeringCCSEA

Engr. Ramel Recentes

Program Head, Electronics EngineeringCCSEA

Engr. Ramel Recentes

Program Head, Geodetic EngineeringCCSEA

Mr. Earl Peter Gangoso

Program Head, Computer ScienceCCSEA

Mr. Honimar Panganiban

Program Head, Information TechnologyCCSEA

Engr. Ramel Recentes - OIC

Program Head, Library and Information ScienceCCSEA

College of Business and Accountancy

Mr. Lowelle Pacot

Dean, College of Business AccountancyCBA

Ms. Jennifer Aguanta

Program Head, Financial ManagementCBA

Ms. April Rose Alea

Program Head, Office AdministrationCBA

Ms. Jaysavelle Tubigon

Program Head, Marketing ManagementCBA

College of Arts and Sciences

Ms. Anilou Dilao

Dean, College of Arts and SciencesCAS

Dr. Mary Grace Dagaang

Coordinator, Languages and CommunicationsCAS

Ms. Karen Batoy

Coordinator, Math and ScienceCAS

Mr. Joemarie Gapol

Coordinator, Social SciencesCAS

Mr. Kenneth Yagong - OIC

Coordinator, PhysicalCAS

Mr. Glen Morito

Coordinator, Theology and La SalleCAS

Mr. Marvel Deromol

Program Head, PsychologyCAS

Ms. Nizel Lou Apas

Program Head, Social WorkCAS

Mr. Noel Alamin

Program Head, Political ScienceCAS

College Of Criminal Justice Education

Mr. Reynaldo Ugbaniel

Dean, College Of Criminal Justice EducationCCJE

Ms. Estephanie Estrobo

Program Head, Criminal Justice EducationCCJE

College of Nursing

Ms. Arlene Apao

Dean, College Of NursingCON

Ms. Harriet Jimenez

Coordinator, Clinical InstructionsCON

Ms. Flor Albarico

Nursing Laboratory TechnicianCON

Integrated School

Dr. Glenna Tac-an

IS PrincipalIS

Ms. Darlene Jane Filipino

Vice Principal for Integrated SchoolsIS

Ms. Natalie Rupinta

Learning Community Academic Assistant - Grade SchoolIS

Mr. Jovanie Tamala

Academic Assistant, Christian LivingIS

Ms. Mia Jean Samoranos

Academic Assistant - MAPEHIS

Mr. Rage Neck Roble

Academic Assistant, MathematicsIS

Mr. Jupiter Yap

Academic Assistant, ScienceIS

Ms. Mark John Dalagan

Academic Assistant, Social SciencesIS

Mr. Jeru Salem Andrada

Academic Assistant, FilipinoIS

Ms. Jessa Branzuela

Academic Assistant- Technical, Vocational & Livelihood EducationIS

Ms. Michelle Hinagdanan

Academic Assistant, EnglishIS

Mr. Jeric Ted Alfanta

Academic Assistant, School For The DeafIS